7 days to go……Meet The Magnificent Chameleon

AKA Kate Hargreaves

With the help of a mask and cape and some super powers, Kate Hargreaves becomes The Magnificent Chameleon

And now The Magnificent Chameleon takes centre stage……

Cover Story:
Kate is the other half of The Clear Thinking Partnership, she performs in live theatre and can often be found singing the songs from the musicals (both in the shower and on stage), she can occasionally be found on the set of Corrie, and she likes cats!

Costume:
As The Magnificent Chameleon she combines the GREEN of the Creator Innovator with the YELLOW cape of the Explorer Promoter

Powers:

  • Creative thinking
  • Problem solving
  • Thinking on her feet

Turbo Power:
High Energy!

Catalyst for transformation:
Spotting a new opportunity that needs a unique response

Catchphrase:
“What’s all this malarkey?”

A message from The Magnificent Chameleon:

“Give me a challenge and I relish the opportunity to find an inventive solution for it, this means that life is never dull! I get a buzz from being creative, especially if it means that I get to work with other people and spark off their ideas and suggestions. I have the power to help you understand how you can harness your creativity and put it to good use.

I’m currently channeling my creativity in a different way and I’m spending some of my free time treading the boards at the Southport Little Theatre. My chameleon skills are coming in handy as I’m playing two very different roles in the play Calendar Girls. Live theatre gives me the thrill of working as part of a team and the challenge of thinking on your feet as things sometimes have the habit of going slightly off track!

Facing multiple opportunities helps to keep my energy levels high and I thrive on the inspiration that talking to and working with other people gives me on a daily basis. I have a wide experience of working with high performing teams and I can help you ensure that your skills and abilities are put to best use and that your team feels the benefit.

I can’t wait for next week as the buzz will be magnificent!”

You can meet The Magnificent Chameleon and her Superhero colleagues at World of Learning, 2-3 October, NEC, Birmingham on Stand D190.

One thought on “7 days to go……Meet The Magnificent Chameleon

  1. enigmedia marketing September 25, 2012 at 4:21 pm Reply

    Reblogged this on enigmedia marketing.

Leave a Reply

